Coordinator Ongoing Training

Rainbows Coordinator Ongoing Development

Rainbows Coordinator Ongoing Development - For TRAINED COORDINATORS ONLY

 

These trainings are open to all trained Coordinators, including those who have not yet delivered/coordinated a programme, since training in 2017.

It is hoped that all trained Coordinators will  attend this training as soon as possible before Coordinating a programme.

You may book into any of the dates below.

NB * Bookings taken up until the Friday before the training, bookings made after this will not processed. * NB

Dates and Times: 

May 2022

  • Wednesday 18th May 2022-7pm-9pmClick here to book your place

Completed Courses:

September 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September 7pm – 8.30pm – Completed
  • Tuesday 7th September 9.30am – 11am – Completed
  • Monday 27th September 7.30pm – 9.30pm – Completed

October 2021

  • Thursday 14th October 7.30pm – 9.30pm – Completed

November 2021

  • Tuesday 30th November 7.30- 9.30pm -Completed

January 2022

  • Monday 31st January 2022 – 7pm – 9pm – Completed

March 2022

  • Monday 7th March 2022 – 7pm – 9pm-Completed

March 2022

  • Tuesday 22nd March 2022- 7pm-9pm-Postponded

April 2022

  • Thursday 7th April 2022-7pm-9pm-Completed